Detailers Domain
Wicked CAS
Driven Perfection
Light Innovation
Kaizen Tuning
Aston Martin of New England

Thread: Larz Anderson 2012 Lawn Event Schedule

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1 Default Larz Anderson 2012 Lawn Event Schedule 
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Location Location
    Posts
    21,560
    Larz holds many events, but I think we sometimes cant remember when they actually are, cause there are so many!

    Here is the list:http://larzanderson.org/events/lawn-...wn-event-list/




    Porsche Zone Concours Saturday, May 19, 2012
    Cadillac Day Sunday, May 20, 2012
    Corvette Day Sunday, June 10, 2012
    German Car Day Sunday, June 17, 2012
    British Car Day Sunday, June 24, 2012
    Miata Day Sunday, July 8, 2012
    Micro Mini Car Day Sunday, July 15, 2012
    American Car & Truck Day Sunday, July 22, 2012
    Day of Triumph Sunday, July 29, 2012
    Tutto Italiano Sunday, August 5, 2012
    Bicycle Day Saturday, August 11, 2012
    BMW Day Sunday, August 12, 2012
    MG Day Saturday, August 18, 2012
    Ford Lincoln Mercury Day Sunday, August 19, 2012
    Swedish Car Day Sunday, August 26, 2012
    Porschefest Saturday, September 8, 2012
    European Motorcycle Day Sunday, September 9, 2012
    Mercedes Day Sunday, September 16, 2012
    Japanese Car Day Sunday, September 30, 2012
    VW Day/Transporterfest Sunday, October 7, 2012
    Tutto Lite Sunday, October 14, 2012
    Green Day Sunday, October 21, 2012
    Extinct Car Day Saturday, October 27, 2012
    Studebaker Day - Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Reply With Quote  

  2. #2 Default  
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Framingham, MA
    Posts
    16,430
    Ford day
    Father of Phiff
    Reply With Quote  

  3. #3 Default  
    British car day ftw, can we take bets on how many have electrical issues and will not start
    Reply With Quote  

  4. #4 Default  
    Sweet. Ford and Extinct car day.
    '00 Mercury Cougar V6 5spd | '13 Ford Fusion SE 2.0l Ecoboost | My site: Skolenimation
    Reply With Quote  

  5. #5 Default  
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Location Location
    Posts
    21,560
    Quote Originally Posted by Twilight View Post
    Ford day
    Will be on northeast rally :-/
    Reply With Quote  

  6. #6 Default  
    European bike day but no japanese bike day.

    will just have to ride bike to Japanese car day.
    Reply With Quote  

  7. #7 Default  
    Quote Originally Posted by cegan09 View Post
    European bike day but no japanese bike day.

    will just have to ride bike to Japanese car day.
    They include bikes on japanese car day
    Reply With Quote  

  8. #8 Default  
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    6,372
    German day for sure
    would love to go to british as well..love me some british cars
    Porsche 991 GT3
    Green/ Black Iridescent
    HRE P101-IPE Catless Exhaust- Techart Steering Wheel-991R/ Classic Livery- Carbon Fiber Exterior Package
    Reply With Quote  

  9. #9 Default  
    Quote Originally Posted by fatmike View Post
    They include bikes on japanese car day
    well then i'm happy. Never been to any of the other lawn events at larz, going to try and make a few this year.
    Reply With Quote  

  10. #10 Default  
    British car day
    Day of triumph and Euro bike day... If its ever ready
    Bath salts and dick pills
    Reply With Quote  

Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •